Birthday Bonus Day – 50% off

cake

Yes, its birthday time again. ( Well, on Sunday in fact, but as that is not a great day for online goings on, I’ve decided to hold my birthday bonus today instead.) If you’ve followed my blog for a while you’ll know that I only ever do this 50% offer once a year. So if you’ve fancied something for a while this is your chance. I am also going to be ringing the changes in my Etsy shop over the next month or so , with some images or items being “retired” or reworked into other formats. So this is just to keep you in the loop with what is going on behind the scenes.

For 24 hours you can get 50% off anything in my Etsy shop. Use the code HAPPYDAY and it should happen automatically.

Leave a Reply

