August Break Day 22 – Instagram Fun

ranunculus

A while ago I submitted a few Instagram pictures to a contest that the Dutch interior magazine 101 Woonideen were holding. The idea was to send pictures that showed colour in the home. I was delighted to see that one of them was chosen and here you can see it featured in the magazine. It’s a favourite magazine of mine , so that was a lovely surprise.

IMG_5830

IMG_5832

And just a wee tip off – I know my birthday is on Sunday, but since that is not a great day for online goings on I am holding my annual 50% off day on Friday ( tomorrow). Although I do a few different offers over a year I only ever do the 50% off day once – the offer will run for 24 hours. To take advantage of it use the code HAPPYDAY – please let me know if you have any problems with it.

Leave a Reply

