Celebrating Five Years with a Giveaway

cake
Well, I couldn’t let five years of blogging go by without doing something to celebrate that. It has been an interesting thing, this blogging lark. Sometimes it has been easy to write, at other times I have felt that I wanted to just quietly get on with things without saying too much about it. But that is just the natural ebb and flow of things.

But the best part has been the connections made and friends both on and offline that have come from being part of the blogging community.

So , to celebrate this 5 – I am giving away two $50 gift certificates to be used in my Etsy shop and also 3 sets of 5 postcards – from a new collection currently at the printers. All you have to do to be eligible is to subscribe to my monthly-ish Studio Newsletter here. If you are already a subscriber then you will be entered into the draw automatically.

If you’d like to give a little mention on Twitter (twitter share shortcut) or Facebook then that is always appreciated.

(T & C’s – Open worldwide. The winners will be drawn next Monday and announced on this blog. if any winner fails to claim their prize after 10 days then I will re- allocate the prize. )

( And by co- incidence this is also my 500th post – I rather like that ! )

4 thoughts on “Celebrating Five Years with a Giveaway

Leave a Reply

