Preparation – A Studio Day

New prints

Finally a Studio Day today, after quite a few Sorting Days. Although , seeing the studio with fresh eyes makes me want to do a bit of reorganising in there too. But for today , more photographic pursuits, plus preparing some more prints to add to the collection of South Queensferry images that will be on display in a local cafe soon. I’ll be adding some of them to my Etsy shop too, in case any of you have a soft spot for South Queensferry. It’s a very popular spot for a weekend jaunt from Edinburgh and surroundings.

And of course you can still pick up a bargain in my Etsy shop until midnight tomorrow. I’m running a 2 for 1 bonus to celebrate opening up my shop again after all the upheaval.

Leave a Reply

