Giveaway Winner

Well, I went for the good old low tech method and wrote the names out on paper – and the winner is – Jill Lambert ! If you’d like to let me know your address then I will get that pendant in the post to you.

Thanks so much to all of you for entering and helping me to celebrate getting this “wearable art ” collection off the ground. I’ve had so many nice reactions to it both online and when I’ve been wearing pieces out and about. I’m so glad to have found a project that I can work on while I am in Holland -and also happy to have found another way to take the art off the wall.

If you’d like to be ‘in the know” about future giveaways or offers and glimpses “behind the scenes” I would invite you to subscribe to my monthly newsletter or “Like” my StarryBlueSky FaceBook page.

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

