Monday Moodboard

Monday Moodboard

I keep coming back to mixes of orange and blue – they feel like optimistic colours and perfect for spring.

Wooden and crochet necklace by Chrysa

Yellow glass brooch by ElettraRossa

Original painting – Seaglass by LouisestArt

Orange earrings by Azulado

You can find more of these Monday Moodboards over here .

In other news, my printer has been doing overtime over the last few days making up new prints – especially lots of mini prints. I’ll be adding them to my Etsy shop over the next few days. Below is one that I’ve already listed. I am also working on a new set of photo pendants that are looking wonderful – I can’t wait to unveil them too – but  I still need to source some chains before they can be listed.

Twinkly Ranunculus

7 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard

  1. Love the sea-glass painting.

    I usually get my chains from a couple of places in Hatton Garden – send me an email if you are still looking and would like to know who I use.

    Any upcoming posts on your Summer Isles retreat?

    All the best.

Leave a Reply

