Cooking Something New

Afternoon sunshine - Leiden

I’ve felt for a little while that I needed to try something different. I’ve blogged for nearly four years (gulp) and am tempted to try another format to show my pictures to the world and tell the stories that are behind them. I won’t stop my blog here, this will just be a new strand, a way to try and stretch different muscles. Probably as a reaction to my half/half location for the next year or so I’d like to document things in a different way. If you are curious check back in a few days and I’ll have a bit more information.

( The image is a canal in Leiden – taken this afternoon in the most gorgeous late afternoon light. It felt like summer although it is only the end of March. )

2 thoughts on “Cooking Something New

Leave a Reply

