Birthday 50% Print Day – Only once a year !

So, I never ever do percentage discounts on my work, its just not my style. But once a year I break that rule and do a 50% day. For any prints purchased today from my Etsy shop enter the code HAPPYDAY and 50% of the price will be deducted automatically. ( This is the theory, if for some reason it doesn’t work I’ll sort it out.) This only applies to prints, but any size is included.

If you’d like an image in a size that isn’t listed I’ll do a custom listing for you.( And as I will be out and about all day, if you make the request today that is enough to qualify, even if the sale spills over onto the next day.)

I have been topping up my Etsy shop with a lot of new work, some images from the 12 City Project , for the first time and a lot of mini prints too. I hope you’ll find something there that you like.

4 thoughts on “Birthday 50% Print Day – Only once a year !

Leave a Reply

