My Creative Space – Thursday

My Creative Space

My Creative Space this Thursday – choosing which of my prints of Leiden to scan and print onto the lovely Hahnemuhle  paper . Hard to choose because Leiden has been very thoroughly photographed with my trusty SX70. But there again, with its heritage as the birthplace of Rembrandt and a temporary home for the Pilgrim Fathers it does deserve to have a bit of a starring role.

If you’d like to know when these prints become available, or other Studio news snippets , you can subscribe to the newsletter via the sign at the top of the right hand column.

4 thoughts on “My Creative Space – Thursday

Leave a Reply

