Travel Tuesday – Paris

Paris Fruit and Veg

Paris Fruit and Veg

Although any work on my 12 City Project is having to be squeezed into little spare moments just now, I thought I’d help keep myself on track by posting Travel Tuesday images from each of the cities in turn. This time it is back to Paris. I’m feeling a bit of a pull towards Paris so maybe a trip there is in order. These photos are not polaroids but I can’t help stick but to the square format even when I shoot with other cameras .They are just little “glimpses” that I took in between the Polaroid shooting that was the main focus of my trip. It was so wintery while I was there that a trip in the warmer half of the year is very appealing. (Though to be fair, I ‘ve made it look a little more wintery than it was,with this faded colour processing.)

Jardins de Luxembourg 1

Jardins de Luxembourg 1

Jardins de Luxembourg 2

Jardins de Luxembourg 2

Paris Window

Paris Window

Behind the scenes, more cushion production going on. And designing other fabrics so that I can put in my next order. My studio newsletter is out next week – that’s the way to find out when new products launch, what else I’m up to and any special subscriber bonuses.

Leave a Reply

