Monday Moodboard – Taking a Little Break.

Arriving at South Queensferry

Arriving at South Queensferry

I’ve decided to take a little breather from doing the Monday Moodboards. I had a look back over the thirty or so that I’ve done and started to see a lot of similiarities in my choices, and that made me think it was time for a bit of a change. And its nearly August which seems a  good month for making a few changes. I’d still like to have some kind of theme for a Monday as it helps get the week going, but I’ll take until next Monday to mull over what that might be.

The picture here is another one done with my last Polaroid supplies ( Artistic TZ if you want to know the exact one)of the road leading into South Queensferry. The Forth Road Bridge is just out of frame on the right.

I am still in full cushion production mode and also busy cooking a few other plans for the next few months. If you’d like to be ” in the know” you can subscribe to the monthly Studio Newsletter, out at the beginning of August.

3 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard – Taking a Little Break.

  1. A change is as good as a rest! By the way loving your audio boos and wondering why you werent’ posting them to blog? AND the photos you have been pairing them with are utterly delish.

Leave a Reply

