Monday Moodboard and Giveaway Winners

Monday Moodboard

After a very thundery few days it has now moved along to just rain.  And then if it could just move along to a bit of sunshine ? That would be lovely – thanks .

Today’s rainy mood stars are –

Postcard ( greek)  by Nasoupo

Beaded Necklace by Zdrop

Thunder Clouds Bracelet by MKaae

Pink Rain Coin Purse by Retrospettive

************************

And in other news, I fed all the newsletter subscriber details into the randomizer and came up with some winners.

I was originally just going to give away one print – and the name that came up was Erna Price.

But I decided I’d give away a couple of extras too…so  a couple of card collections will be on their way to Susan McDowell and Jo Hanlon Moores.

You can let me know the mailing address by leaving a comment ( I’ll edit out the address before publishing ).

10 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard and Giveaway Winners

  1. I adore your roundups! They are always filled with such cute lil things – I’m always tempted to buy all of them! The little coin pouch here is definitely calling my name, and with the weather being what it is here in Dublin I think it’d be the perfect antidote for those rainy days xx

Leave a Reply

