Monday Moodboard and a Few Updates.

moodboard28

Today’s moodboard – blues with reds always feels such a cheerful combination to me.

Little Red Riding Hood Earrings by Vadjutka

Alice in Wonderland Necklace by VeronicaButtons

Raku Blue Ceramic Caftan by Derinmavibodrum

Elessa in Red Canvas  by Milloo

In other news, you’ll have noticed a bit of a blogging gap over the last week. My good intentions to have posts organised before I went away disappeared under a mass of other deadlines, but now I’m back with a lot of new inspirations. I went to Amsterdam to attend the “MeetTheBlogger” event, so I’ll do a little recap on that this week.

The next edition of my Studio Newsletter will be out this week, and to mark my revamped Etsy range I will be doing a giveaway exclusively for subscribers, of one of my new giclee prints. If you’d like to be in with a chance you can subscribe on the right of this column, or right here.

I’m also featured today on the Do What You Love Blog  sharing a bit about my creative journey.

8 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard and a Few Updates.

Leave a Reply

