Monday Moodboard

Monday Moodboard
I’m thinking about a little bit of upcoming travel as I pick my mosaic for today – or at least trying to get into a summery mood after what seems like endless wind and rain.

Stepping Stones Necklace and Earrings by StaroftheEast

Large Notebook by TheLightGarden

Travel Slippers by SusiStitches

Le Bateau le plus beau du monde Print by BaboucheRouge

In other news, inspired by Michael Nobbs I’ve set myself the goal of doing one little “AudioBoo” every weekday for the next while – a mini podcast of not more than 5 minutes. I really enjoyed the podcast workshop I did last year but only managed to make one fully edited podcast. These episodes do not get any editing and so are a bit easier to create. It’s all still a learning curve, so if you listen I’d love to have some feedback.

9 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard

Leave a Reply

