Starrybluesky Shop Announcement.

paprika

paprika

So, something that I have been planning for a while now. I want to change the format of my Polaroid prints in my Etsy shop.

When  I  show at exhibitions all the work has been issued in a giclee format , and the time has come to move all the Polaroid output to a similar style.  (I’ll still continue with photographic paper for non Polaroid images, I particularly love the new metallic papers)

I’m also going to be editing the range so not all images currently for sale will make it over to the new collection. But at the same time that will be making way for new work.

Anyway, just wanted to give you advance warning of my plans , in case there was something you’d had your eye on for a while.  I’m going to be closing up my shop on Monday night for a couple of weeks. Any purchases until then will receive a little goody bag which will contain a random mix  from amongst  cards, postcards, prints and stickers.

If you’d like to be sure you know when the “new” shop opens, if you subscribe to my newsletter you’ll be notified.

Leave a Reply

