My Creative Space and a Little Announcement

Creative SpaceCreative Space

I’ve decided to join in with the “My Creative Space”  on Thursdays for the next wee while. It will give me an excuse to take some studio shots.

In other news, I have vaguely alluded to the fact that I am going to be editing the range that I sell through Etsy. I don’t have a definite date for it yet, as it is dependant on a number of factors. But just to let you know, if there is something you’ve had your eye on for a while, snap it up while it is still available. I will also not be renewing items as they sell from now on.  Of course there will be some other beautiful things coming along in their place , I’m not shutting up shop altogether. If you’d like to get a tip off when I have a timeline for this, then subscribe to my Studio Newsletter and you will be the first to know.


One thought on “My Creative Space and a Little Announcement

  1. Pingback: Link Love: Their Creative Workspace

Leave a Reply

