Signs of Spring

Photo

Iphonography Spotted these lovely daffodils as I was running errands this morning. So cheerful and bright.

I am still working away at getting my studio properly set up . No internet connection there yet – apparently it is impossible to tell me when it will be sorted either. But I am still hoping to get back to a more normal blog tempo soon – thanks for bearing with me during the changes . And keep a look out for some special offers and giveaways over the next few weeks at www.starrybluesky.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

