Monday Moodboard

Monday Moodboard

Monday Moodboard

Not that I’ve seen any growing yet, but thinking of the greens and yellows of daffodils.  There are a few gardens around Edinburgh that are known for either their snowdrops or their daffodils. I’m hoping to visit a few of them this spring.

Lampwork Yellow Green Ring by Evihan

Ipad Sleeve in Green by Sleevy

Pixie Green Booties by LaLaShoes

Cobweb Felted Scarf by Galafilc

You can see more moodboards here

*******************************

Because of my studio move I have added a lot of extra images to my Etsy Sale section – so if you’ve had your eye on something for a while this is your chance to catch it. I am going to be reviewing my whole range after the move so a lot of the Polaroids won’t be reappearing in the same format.

And if you’d like to get the next copy of my Studio Newsletter in a week or so, you can subscribe here and also get some bonus digital downloads that you can print out.

8 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard

Leave a Reply

