Monday Moodboard

Monday Moodboard- Flourish

Monday Moodboard- Flourish

I decided to use my new “Word for 2011” to choose the first mood board I’ve done this year. Flourish didn’t bring up enough items , so I did extend it to grow, bloom and flower….I think the dusky pink and grey palette is quite fitting for January.

Twigs – 9ct Gold Studs by LilaRubyKing

Creamy Dreamy Flower Bag by StarBags

Blum Blum Flower Ring by KaliCat

Blossom Art Postcard by Matilou

I am getting ready for a Studio move in a few weeks ( yikes, so much still to do before then ! ) and am having a little bit of a clearance by adding more Polaroids to the “Sale” section of my Etsy shop.  I’m going to be reviewing my range of images and launching new ones so some of these may not appear again in future. If you have your eye on one then snap it up now !

3 thoughts on “Monday Moodboard

Leave a Reply

