Canongate Evening

Canongate Evening – iphonography

2 thoughts on “Canongate Evening

  1. love the light and the mood in this picture Rhiannon!

    reading back – I know where that ‘kitchen’ is 🙂
    did you see all the other ones? aren’t they just super!
    spent quite a while there with my mum laughing away!

    and my most useful tool? I have a scalpel that’s 20 years old that I use for all my paper work. Could not be without it. And for my sculptures I use a wooden chopstick. I had baby size ones with rabbits on them but the tips snapped and now they are too short so I’m using a ‘plain one’!

Leave a Reply

