New Wearable Art Range – and Something for the Fridge too.

A small range of Wooden Polaroid Art brooches are joining the few Polaroid pendants that are still available. I created this range largely because it involved a transfer technique that I wanted to get to grips with. Its quite a labour – intensive process to make these brooches and magnets soI’m not sure I’ll be making more once they are gone. So if you  have your eye on something , snap it up soon.

The images illustrated here are all brooches.  They will be appearing in my Etsy shop this evening and tomorrow. There will also be a few more magnets.

Thanks to Karen, from Chookooloonks for featuring me in her blog shopping round up . It’s a great idea and I might just do a little round up of my own over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

