August Break Day 24 – More Market Flowers

 

 Iphonography.

I’ve been shooting a series with this second bunch of market flowers but it will be a little while before I have them all worked up. In the meantime a taster from the iphone. I feel myself getting a little hooked, but it is so much fun to be able to take a shot and then give it a little processing while you are out and about ( and not lugging a laptop around). It does remind me, in a way ,of the freedom you have when shooting and manipulating Polaroids in cafes.

And a wee reminder, my 24 hour birthday bonus on Etsy  will be tomorrow, 25th of August .

Leave a Reply

