August Break – Edinburgh Cafe

Another shot with the “Impossible ” Film again today.  In between the down pours I popped out to a favourite cafe, Peter’s Yard for a coffee and a bit of writing. Again , the picture shows those strange dots and lines, but on the previous picture I showed these have already faded away, so seems to be no cause for alarm. Am getting better at the whole “shooting into the black bag” system. Although combining that with using a monopod does leave you wishing for at least one extra hand.

One thought on “August Break – Edinburgh Cafe

  1. very atmospheric ! I do think the monopod makes me feel like some kind of photographic witchdoctor… I have an urge to dance around the street waving my holga above my head…

Leave a Reply

