Card launch on Etsy – a 24 hour bonus.

display

( * You  can sign up for my “soon-to-launch” Ezine from the link on the right or from here – and receive two downloadable postcards* )

I have just added some sets of greetings cards to my Etsy shop. Until now you had to attend one of my exhibtions to get hold of some of these.  ( WHere they just flew away ! ) And to celebrate that ( you will have noticed by now, that I am quite big on celebrating )  I am offering a complimentary 5 x5 print ( of the buyer’s choice) with any set of cards purchased. Offer runs from 9pm today until 9pm Saturday – UK time.

One thought on “Card launch on Etsy – a 24 hour bonus.

Leave a Reply

