Blogiversary Giveaway ….

cake

As I mentioned earlier in the week I’ve passed the one year mark with both selling on Etsy and writing this blog. Never one to let a milestone go by uncelebrated and inspired by what some others have done I thought it would be fun to do a little giveaway here as well. From now until the end of May anyone commenting on my blog will be entered into a draw. I will enter the names against that magic ”  number randomizer” and let it choose the winners. First prize will be any 8″x8″ print from my shop and there will be four little surprise parcels for runners up.

I’m also in the process of preparing to launch a monthly studio  newsletter  – I’m not sure yet when it will launch as I have quite a hectic bout of travel coming up, but when it is ready to go I will  email all those who have entered and give them the chance to “opt in” to that as well.

27 thoughts on “Blogiversary Giveaway ….

  1. Boldog blog-szülinapot!
    New words in Hungarian 🙂
    If you translate it, I will invite you for a fröccs (hehehe, another new word) when you come here 🙂

  2. Hello and thanks for your comment on my Sourdough post!

    It’s been a fascinating process to learn about Sourdough, it really is culinary magic. I’ve never really baked bread before this experiment, the odd fairly bog-standard loaf here and there over the years, but this has been great fun. You should give it a try, it’s not as complicated as it sounds – it is only flour and water after all!

    Congratulations on your 1st Anniversary 😉

Leave a Reply

