If you have Painted your House Red…

Canal in Leiden

Canal in Leiden

then there is probably someone somewhere who is really grateful to you ! This is a gorgeous little canal street in the heart of Leiden, the Netherlands. However, it wouldn’t make nearly such a good photograph if this house wasn’t painted red. Every time I visit I go past to check up on it , and I’ve done a couple of other polaroids of it since doing this one. I’m always pleased to see it is still red and looking great. I’ve added this one to my Etsy shop as well.

Leave a Reply

