Getting ready to Etsy

Anemones

Anemones

Getting ready to open my Etsy shop at last. I’ve read the forums, looked at how other people photograph and present their products and I’m nearly ready to join them. I’m looking forward to getting to grips with this method of reaching customers. In the past I’ve attended craft fairs and trade fairs too – but I am excited about the “open all hours” element to selling online, as well as the ability to connect with people all over the globe. When you stop and think about it, it really is pretty amazing that you can just fire up your computer and go shopping in New York or Sydney without even leaving your desk.

I am just fine tuning some of my systems but should be up and running within a few days. Here is a sneak preview of some of the items I am going to launch with.

Leave a Reply

