Day 24 – Adding Colour

20130612-145542.jpg

I used to have a cork board that I pinned stuff onto regularly, but my current favourite thing to display bits of inspiration , or colour references , is this card rack.

If you are in the Netherlands you can get them ( also in smaller or larger sizes ) from the Hema . But I’m sure there must be places to get them in other countries too .

Featured at the moment is a notebook from Rosehip Cards , a polar bear by Pixie Campbell , a card by , I think , LilyMoon, a lovely graphic Swedish design by Maria Holmer Dahlgren and a couple of gorgeous cards showing Dutch costumes from Klederdracht Pracht, as well as a couple of my own postcards too .

Leave a Reply

