August Break Broke

Well, I signed up to do the August Break picture posts along with many others around the world. Trouble was, I headed off up north as August began and found myself without the means to post my pictures. Very strangely, my mobile had a signal so I got the odd email now and again, but for the entire trip I failed to post even one image . So , I have a little catching up to do!

Fortunately my trip has given me a good set of images to catch up with, and a lot of inspiration for other artwork.

Today, just a little teaser…do you know where I’ve been ?

***

Also, in other info, my Studio Newsletter will have a mini edition this week – not yet a subscriber – you can sign up to get your copy here. ( New subscribers can also take advantage of a 2 for 1 print offer as a wee thank you )

Leave a Reply

